Customer Reviews

 

Review Us on Google Plus!
Google Plus Reviews

Click here to see all G+ Reviews

Review Us on Yelp!

El Nibble Nook Yelp reviews

Click here to see all Yelp Reviews

Review Us on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Click here to see all Facebook Reviews

 

Check out some of the nice things other satisfied customers have said about us!

We build our business on great reviews from you. If you had a 5 star experience with us, please leave us a 5 star review! Thanks so much for your support!

Share Us!

    Click here to submit your 5 star review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Thank you

    Jan 28, 2015 by Bill T, MI

    land art manages over 3 million square feet of turf for my landscape company for over 25 years. I would never trust any other company with that responsibility. Thank you


    Jan 28, 2015 by chris s - OH

    Been a client for many years and have been very happy with their results. Plus, I've mentioned them to friends.


    intelligent and knowledgeable staff

    Jan 28, 2015 by vicki- FLA

    Just a brief letter to let you know Orton Ryan did a bang up marvelous talk at our garden club last Tuesday evening. He represented your company in fine fashion and your company should be very proud of having such an intelligent and knowledgeable staff member that represented your company in an excellent manner. We all enjoyed his talk and the Q and A afterwards. He came well fortified with good information.


    Land•Art was the best

    Jan 28, 2015 by Dart, Ohio

    I recently moved back into the U.S from Australia, and was told by everyone in my neighborhood that Land•Art was the best, and boy were they right, your technician Jayme did and awesome job and explained all my questions with answers that you don't have to be a professional to understand, Thank You!


    excellent service!

    Jan 28, 2015 by Barb, oh

    Thank you very much for your excellent service! The lawn has never looked better, I appreciate your care.


    addressed our concerns

    Jan 28, 2015 by no nname

    We appreciate the way you addressed our concerns over our complaint. Our future business will remain in your hands.


    We appreciate you!

    Jan 28, 2015 by Allen

    Thanks for the great job you do! You obviously take great pride in the services your company provides. We appreciate you!


    quality service

    Jan 28, 2015 by Joseph, MI

    Your competitors have been contacting me wanting my business, I told them that I have never received such quality service as I had from Land-Art over the past few years.


    keep recommending you

    Jan 28, 2015 by April Hoover, FL

    Bo, love the way you and the guys at Land Art have made our yard and plants look great! I will keep recommending you to everyone as you're the best at what you do!


    Land Art, Inc Lawn Care Services 800-336-5296 7728 Ponderosa Rd Perrysburg oh, 43551 USA 4.8 5.0 9 9 land art manages over 3 million square feet of turf for my landscape company for over 25 years. I would never trust any other company with that responsibility. Thank you
    Learn the Secrets to a Healthy Green Lawn!
    Find Out Here!